The Best of the TileTramp Spam Queue

It seems that my last article scolding the Chinese salesmen for not actually reading my blog, and then not showering me with fake compliments to make up for it, really brought on a frenzy of spammers.

And let me just say, I have found it extremely entertaining.

I couldn’t resist sharing a few of these gems with you, and I took “Print Screen”s of how they look to me so you can view them in all of their original, misspelled glory.

Here we go:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So I apologize (sort of) that this has nothing to do with tile, but I think we have all learned a valuable lesson here today. When you whine about spammers not reading your blog and then not showering you with fake compliments, you better be careful what you wish for.

Do you have a favorite? I’m really not sure any of them top the Death Star analogy, but perhaps that’s the geek in me speaking.

Leave a Reply

