TileTramp Loves Her Readers!

I really try to avoid blatantly asking for support from you, my lovely readers. Aside from my recent Facebook announcement, I’ve actually avoided it entirely.

But I can’t tell you how happy it makes me when someone subscribes to my blog, or comments on one of my posts. And I really love when people take me up on my offer for free advice! It’s nothing but warm fuzzies, and it makes me so excited to know that I’m actually helping people and making a difference in my own small way.

And honestly, it’s what keeps me writing and posting.

So now, I’m asking you for it…so please, if you read my blog and find me helpful, entertaining (read: kind of snarky and sarcastic), or remotely relevant…please let me know by:

“Liking” me on Facebook

Following my blog with Bloglovin <– super handy if you follow many blogs, you can follow them all in one place!

Because sometimes you just need a little reassurance, you know?

And thank you SO MUCH to everyone who has read my blog, commented on a post, emailed me, and so on and so forth.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

*image credit: Paul Moon Design

Comments
2 Responses to “TileTramp Loves Her Readers!”
  1. alison says:

    I love your blog! (And I am following you on Google Reader and Facebook.) It’s been really helpful to me as I’m redoing my kitchen (and so was your personal advice). Thank you!

Leave a Reply

